Checkout „Aquarelle“, Region Swerdlowsk Watch Video

Die Visitenkarte der Stadt Turinsk in der Region Swerdlowsk ist der Wärmekomplex „Aquarelle“. 1956 wurde beim Bohren einer Ölquelle in Turinsk eine heiße Quelle mit Heilwasser entdeckt. Die einzigartige Mineralzusammensetzung des Wassers wurde von Wissenschaftlern sofort als hervorragendes Mittel zur Vorbeugung und Behandlung verschiedener Krankheiten geschätzt.

Dies ist ein idealer Urlaubsort für diejenigen, die in das heilende Mineralwasser eines Nadelwaldes eintauchen möchten, umgeben von wundervoller Natur und sauberer Luft. Die orange Farbe ist aus einem bestimmten Grund zum Symbol von „Aquarelle“ geworden, da dies der Schatten von Natriumchloridwasser im Thermalbecken ist. In seiner Zusammensetzung hat es einen hohen Gehalt an Brom, Mangan, Jod und Orthoborsäure. Geothermische Gewässer des Turinskoye-Feldes haben eine rötliche Färbung mit natürlichen Sedimenten mit der Möglichkeit einer Färbung und einem spezifischen Jodgeruch.

Das Baden in einem solchen Mineralwasser wird besonders bei Erkrankungen des Bewegungsapparates, des Magen-Darm-Trakts, der Atmungsorgane, des Nervensystems usw. empfohlen.
Auf dem Territorium des Komplexes gibt es drei Schwimmbäder: eine Außenthermie (außen) – mit einer Wassertemperatur von + 35… + 38 ° C; Innenthermie – mit einer Wassertemperatur von + 35… + 38 ° C; Innen mit frischem Wasser – mit einer Wassertemperatur von + 28… + 30 ° C.

Neben Schwimmbädern bietet Aquarelle den Besuchern eine breite Palette an Körperpflegediensten: Saunapark mit Behandlungen am Gebirgsbach (Kneipp Path) – Massage von Reflexpunkten an den Füßen; Hamam; Finnische Sauna; Salzsauna; Bio-Sauna; Heusauna; Salz-Infrarotraum; Zedernbäder. Ein einzigartiges Verfahren, um den Körper von Toxinen und Toxinen zu befreien – ein Zedernfass. Healing Fish Peeling (Garra Rufa Fisch entfernt abgestorbene Hautzellen). Whirlpools sind körperlich und geistig vorteilhaft.

Wer sich länger auf dem Territorium des Komplexes aufhalten möchte, erhält Zimmer des Hotelkomplexes mit verschiedenen Siedlungsmöglichkeiten. Zimmer der Kategorien „Economy“, „Standard“, „Family“, „Suite“. Sie können auch ein komfortables Ferienhaus mit einer geräumigen Küche, einem Esszimmer und gemütlichen Zimmern mieten.

Die Gäste werden von freundlichem und kompetentem Personal bedient. Ein Café mit einer großen Auswahl an Salaten, warmen Gerichten, Beilagen, frischem Gebäck sowie heißen und kalten Getränken ist für Besucher geöffnet. Das Heilbad in geothermischen Quellen kann mit Spaziergängen durch das Gebiet der „Aquarelle“ abgewechselt werden, bei denen Sie die reinste frische Luft und die Arbeit des örtlichen Brunnens genießen.

Sie können Ihren Urlaub mit dem Radfahren abwechslungsreich gestalten, Zeit in einem gemieteten Pavillon mit Grillplatz verbringen und aktiv auf dem Fußballplatz spielen. Für die kleinen Gäste des Komplexes gibt es einen großen Spielplatz für Kinder.

Der Eingang zum Gebiet des Geothermiekomplexes ist mit einem großen kostenpflichtigen Parkplatz (150 Rubel) ausgestattet. „Aquarelle“ heißt Besucher zu jeder Jahreszeit herzlich willkommen und hilft dabei, das einzigartige heilende Mineralwasser des Ural kennenzulernen.

Preise

Montag bis Freitag für Erwachsene über 6 Jahre:
• von 06:00 bis 12:00 – 300 Rubel. In 3 Stunden;
• von 12:00 bis 24:00 – 500 Rubel. (Saunen und uneingeschränkter Zugang zu den Pools inklusive).
An Wochenenden und Feiertagen 500 Rubel. für 3 Stunden 700 Rubel. – unbegrenztes Limit.
Wassermassage (12 Min.) – 650 Rubel
Zedernfass (12-20 Min.) – 300 Rubel
Fischschälen (12-20 Min.) – 300 Rubel
Körperpackungen (1-1,5 Stunden) – 700 – 1600 Rubel
Allgemeine Massage (1 Stunde) -1400 Rubel.
Gesichtsmassage (30-50 Min.) – 500 – 1000 Rubel.
Körpermassage (30-60 Min.) – 500 – 1700 Rubel.
Lokal (15-30 Min.) – 250 – 500 Rubel.

This post is also available in: English (Englisch) Magyar (Ungarisch) Italiano (Italienisch) polski (Polnisch) Русский (Russisch)

Zusätzliche Details

  • Wassertemperatur, Grad Celsius:28-38°C
  • Saunen:1
  • Type of water: Salzwasser
  • Opening season outdoor pools:Januar, Februar, März, April, Mai, Juni, Juli, August, September, Oktober, November, Dezember
Show all
  • Indoor pools:2
  • Outdoor pools:1
  • Total area of all pools:330m2
Q Wie findet man

Wegbeschreibung mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln und mit dem Auto:
Die heiße Quelle "Aquarelle" liegt 12 km von Turinsk entfernt im Dorf Vodoistochnik. Vom Busbahnhof Turinsk zum Erholungszentrum "Aquarelle" fährt der Bus Nr. 125 zweimal täglich. Mit dem Auto dauert die Fahrt zur heißen Quelle etwa 25 Minuten.
Von Jekaterinburg zum Komplex ca. 300 km. Sie können mit Überlandbussen (mit Transfers), mit dem Auto oder mit dem Transfer "Turin Express" dorthin gelangen. Der Bus fährt täglich um 06:40 und 07:32 von Jekaterinburg ab. Der Rückflug bringt Passagiere zu den Bushaltestellen Süd oder Nord.

Rate us and Write a Review

Your Rating for this listing

angry
crying
sleeping
smily
cool
Browse

Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

Show all timings
  • Saturday06:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Sunday06:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Monday06:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Tuesday06:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday06:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Thursday06:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Friday06:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • €€€
  • Price Range 3.5€
building Own or work here? Claim Now! Claim Now!

Claim This Listing

Checkout “Aquarelle”, Sverdlovsk region Watch Video

The visiting card of the city of Turinsk, located in the Sverdlovsk region, is the thermal complex “Aquarelle”. In 1956, while drilling an oil well, a hot spring with healing water was discovered in Turinsk. The unique mineral composition of the water was immediately appreciated by scientists as an excellent remedy for the prevention and treatment of various diseases.

This is an ideal vacation spot for those who wish to plunge into the healing mineral water in a coniferous forest, surrounded by wonderful nature and clean air. Orange color has become the symbol of “Aquarelle” for a reason, because this is the shade of sodium chloride water in the thermal pool. In its composition, it has a high content of bromine, manganese, iodine and orthoboric acid. Geothermal waters of the Turinskoye field have a reddish tint with natural sediment with the possibility of coloration and a specific iodine smell.

Bathing in such mineral water is especially recommended for diseases of the musculoskeletal system, gastrointestinal tract, respiratory organs, nervous system, etc.
There are three swimming pools on the territory of the complex: an outdoor thermal (outside) – with a water temperature of + 35 … + 38 ° C; indoor thermal – with a water temperature of + 35 … + 38 ° C; indoor with fresh water – with a water temperature of + 28 … + 30 ° C.

In addition to swimming pools, Aquarelle offers visitors a wide range of body care services: Sauna Park with Mountain Stream (Kneipp Path) treatments – massage of reflex points located on the feet; Hamam; Finnish sauna; Salt sauna; Bio sauna; Hay sauna; Salt infrared room; cedar baths. A unique procedure for ridding the body of toxins and toxins – a cedar barrel. Healing Fish Peeling (Garra Rufa fish removes dead skin cells). Whirlpool baths are physically and mentally beneficial.

Those who wish to stay on the territory of the complex for a long time are offered rooms of the hotel complex with various options for settling. Rooms of the categories “Economy”, “Standard”, “Family”, “Suite”. Guests can also rent a comfortable cottage with a spacious kitchen-dining room and cozy rooms.

The guests are served by friendly and competent staff. A cafe with a wide range of salads, hot dishes, side dishes, fresh pastries, hot and cold drinks is open for visitors. Healing bathing in geothermal springs can be alternated with walks through the territory of “Aquarelle”, enjoying the purest fresh air and the work of the local fountain.

You can diversify your vacation with cycling, spend time in a rented gazebo with a barbecue area, play actively on the football field. For younger guests of the complex, there is a large playground for children.

The entrance to the territory of the geothermal complex is equipped with a large paid parking lot (150 rubles). “Aquarelle” gladly welcomes visitors at any time of the year, helping to get acquainted with the unique healing mineral waters of the Ural region.

Prices

Monday to Friday for adults over 6 years old:
• from 06:00 to 12:00 – 300 rubles. in 3 hours;
• from 12:00 to 24:00 – 500 rubles. (saunas and unlimited access to the pools included).
On weekends and holidays 500 rubles. for 3 hours, 700 rubles. – unlimited limit.
Water massage (12 min.) – 650 rubles
Cedar barrel (12-20 min.) – 300 rubles
Fish peeling (12-20 min.) – 300 rubles
Body wraps (1-1.5 hours) – 700 – 1600 rubles
General massage (1 hour) -1400 rubles.
Facial massage (30-50 min.) – 500 – 1000 rubles.
Body massage (30-60 min.) – 500 – 1700 rubles.
Local (15-30 min.) – 250 – 500 rubles.

This post is also available in: Deutsch (German) Magyar (Hungarian) Italiano (Italian) polski (Polish) Русский (Russian)

Additional Details

  • Water temperature, degrees Celsius:28-38°C
  • Type of water: Salt water
  • Saunas:1
  • Opening season outdoor pools:January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December
Show all
  • Indoor pools:2
  • Outdoor pools:1
  • Total area of all pools:330m2
Q How to find

How to get there by public transport and by car:
The hot spring "Aquarelle" is located 12 km from Turinsk in the village of Vodoistochnik. From the bus station of Turinsk to the recreation center "Aquarelle" bus number 125 runs twice a day. By car, the journey to the hot spring will take about 25 minutes.
From Yekaterinburg to the complex about 300 km. You can get there by intercity buses (with transfers), by car or by the "Turin Express" transfer. The bus departs from Yekaterinburg daily at 06:40 and 07:32. The return flight brings passengers to the South or North bus stations.

Rate us and Write a Review

Your Rating for this listing

angry
crying
sleeping
smily
cool
Browse

Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

Show all timings
  • Saturday06:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Sunday06:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Monday06:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Tuesday06:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday06:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Thursday06:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Friday06:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • $$$$
  • Price Range 3.5€
building Own or work here? Claim Now! Claim Now!

Claim This Listing