What
  • термальные источники
  • Лечебные грязи
Where

«Александрия» — термы, расположившиеся в Челябинской области, в деревне Печенкино. На сегодняшний день этот комплекс считается одним из лучших комплексов с горячими источниками во всей Челябинской области. На термах можно не только отдохнуть, но и поправить здоровье, и широкий спектр различных услуг к этому предрасполагает.

Главная достопримечательность курорта «Александрия» — это бассейн с термальной водой, расположенный под открытым небом. Состав воды постоянно контролируется специалистами, и его лечебный свойства, полезность для организма подтверждены не единожды. Последнее исследование показало, что вода является хлоридо-натриевой, отличается высокой минерализацией. Это значит, что использовать ее можно для оздоровления, а не только для комфортного отдыха и редкого купания в зимнее время в теплом источнике на открытом воздухе.

Температура воды в бассейне постоянно держится на уровне в 37-39ºС. Помимо возможности просто поплавать, посетители могут насладиться водными пушками, полноценным гидромассажем. В бассейне есть отдельная зона для малышей, оборудованная фонтаном-грибом и имеющая небольшую глубину.

На территории комплекса помимо бассейна с термальной водой есть комплекс саун, включающий кедровую сауну, хамам. Посетителям термальных источников проход в сауны предоставляется бесплатно, он включен в стоимость билетов.

При курорте «Александрия» расположена также гостиница, готовая принять посетителей в любое время года. Предоставляется несколько вариантов проживания, начиная от хостела на 11 человек в комнате, и заканчивая люксом. Также есть возможность выбрать апартаменты или, например, поселиться в отдельном эко-домике. Последний, кстати, станет отличным выбором для небольшой компании или целой семьи. Стоит учитывать, что у некоторых номеров удобства находятся на этаже и являются общими для всех.

Термальные воды с гидромассажем и водяными пушками – это не единственная гордость курорта «Александрия». На его территории гости могут также воспользоваться:

  • соляными пещерами, оказывающими положительное влияние на дыхательную систему, состояние кожных покровов, иммунитет;
  • мангальными зонами, на которых можно собственноручно приготовить шашлык;
  • тренажерным залом, который был оборудован с учетом пожеланий и потребностей различных клиентов;
  • бильярдом, который наверняка придется по душе любителям размеренного отдыха в спокойной обстановке;
  • фитобаром.

На территории курорта «Александрия» действует полноценный спа-косплекс. К услугам гостей лимфодренажный массаж, различные виды тайского массажа, занятия по йоге с опытным инструктором, прессотерапия, кислородотерапия и многое другое.

Воду термальных источников используют не только для бальнеолечения, но и для проведения ингаляций. Ингаляции с термальной водой снижают уровень воспаления в носоглоточной системе, позволяют бороться с различными видами кашля, уменьшают заложенность носа. Процедура будет полезна не только взрослым, но и маленьким детям, особенно если у них есть заболевания дыхательной системы.

Цены

Купание – взрослые 1000р\безлимит, дети 800р\безлимит

This post is also available in: English (Английский) Deutsch (Немецкий) Magyar (Венгерский) Italiano (Итальянский) polski (Польский)

Дополнительные подробности

  • Температура воды:37-39 °C
  • Сауны:1
  • Парилки:1
  • Type of water: Соленая вода
  • Opening season outdoor pools:январь, февраль, март, апрель, май, июнь, июль, август, сентябрь, октябрь, ноябрь, декабрь
  • Pools for children:1
Show all
  • Outdoor pools:1
Q Как добраться

Из Челябинска, нужно сесть на автобус № 140 на Автовокзале Южные Ворота (Синегорье), идущий до п. Еткуль. Автобус курсирует примерно раз в час. Первый рейс — в 7:55.

Rate us and Write a Review

Your Rating for this listing

angry
crying
sleeping
smily
cool
Browse

Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

Show all timings
  • Monday09:00 AM - 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday09:00 AM - 11:00 PM
  • Wednesday09:00 AM - 11:00 PM
  • Thursday09:00 AM - 11:00 PM
  • Friday09:00 AM - 11:00 PM
  • Saturday09:00 AM - 11:00 PM
  • Sunday09:00 AM - 11:00 PM
  • €€€€
  • Price Range 12€
building Own or work here? Claim Now! Claim Now!

Claim This Listing

“Alexandria” – baths, located in the Chelyabinsk region, in the village of Pechenkino. Today this complex is considered one of the best complexes with hot springs in the entire Chelyabinsk region. At the thermal baths you can not only relax, but also improve your health, and a wide range of different services predisposes to this.

The main attraction of the Alexandria resort is the outdoor pool with thermal water. The composition of water is constantly monitored by specialists, and its medicinal properties, usefulness for the body have been confirmed more than once. The latest study showed that the water is sodium chloride and is highly mineralized. This means that it can be used for health improvement, and not only for comfortable rest and occasional swimming in the winter in a warm spring in the open air.

The water temperature in the pool is constantly kept at the level of 37-39ºС. In addition to the opportunity to simply swim, visitors can enjoy water cannons, full-fledged hydromassage. The pool has a separate area for kids, equipped with a mushroom fountain and having a shallow depth.

On the territory of the complex, in addition to the pool with thermal water, there is a complex of saunas, including a cedar sauna, a hammam. For visitors to the thermal springs, access to the saunas is free and is included in the ticket price.

There is also a hotel at the Alexandria resort, ready to receive visitors at any time of the year. There are several options for accommodation, ranging from a hostel for 11 people per room, and ending with a suite. It is also possible to choose an apartment or, for example, to live in a separate eco-house. The latter, by the way, will be an excellent choice for a small company or a whole family. It should be borne in mind that some of the rooms have amenities on the floor and are common to all.

Thermal waters with hydromassage and water cannons are not the only pride of the Alexandria resort. On its territory, guests can also use:

• salt caves, which have a positive effect on the respiratory system, skin condition, immunity;
• barbecue areas where you can cook barbecue with your own hands;
• a gym, which was equipped taking into account the wishes and needs of various clients;
• billiards, which will surely appeal to lovers of measured rest in a calm atmosphere;
• phytobar.

A full-fledged spa complex operates on the territory of the Alexandria resort. It offers lymphatic drainage massage, various types of Thai massages, yoga classes with an experienced instructor, pressotherapy, oxygen therapy and much more.

The water of thermal springs is used not only for balneotherapy, but also for inhalation. Inhalation with thermal water reduces the level of inflammation in the nasopharyngeal system, allows you to fight various types of cough, and relieves nasal congestion. The procedure will be useful not only for adults, but also for young children, especially if they have diseases of the respiratory system.

Prices

Swimming – adults 1000 rubles \ unlimited, children 800 rubles \ unlimited

This post is also available in: Deutsch (German) Magyar (Hungarian) Italiano (Italian) polski (Polish) Русский (Russian)

Additional Details

  • Water temperature, degrees Celsius:37-39 °C
  • Type of water: Salt water
  • Steam rooms:1
  • Saunas:1
  • Opening season outdoor pools:January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December
  • Pools for children:1
Show all
  • Outdoor pools:1
Q How to get there

From Chelyabinsk, you need to take bus No. 140 at the Yuzhnye Vorota Bus Station (Sinegorye), going to Etkul village. The bus runs about once an hour. The first flight is at 7:55.

Rate us and Write a Review

Your Rating for this listing

angry
crying
sleeping
smily
cool
Browse

Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

Show all timings
  • Monday09:00 AM - 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday09:00 AM - 11:00 PM
  • Wednesday09:00 AM - 11:00 PM
  • Thursday09:00 AM - 11:00 PM
  • Friday09:00 AM - 11:00 PM
  • Saturday09:00 AM - 11:00 PM
  • Sunday09:00 AM - 11:00 PM
  • €€€€
  • Price Range 12€
building Own or work here? Claim Now! Claim Now!

Claim This Listing