What
  • термальные источники
  • Лечебные грязи
Where

Checkout Кремниевы термы Watch Video

Бальнеологический курорт «Кремниевые термы» находится в станице Ярославская между Майкопом и Лабинском на автодороге «Кавказ», в самом центре Краснодарского края, в живописной долине реки Фарс. Так как комплекс окружен холмами, он защищен от сильных ветров. Уникальность СПА-Комплекса обусловлена наличием уникального месторождения кремниевой термальной воды, добываемой с глубины более 2-х километров.

В простых номерах с балконами есть бесплатный доступ к Wi-Fi, телевизоры с плоским экраном, мини-бары и приспособления для приготовления чая и кофе. В некоторых есть раскладные диваны; люксы добавляют гостиные. В коттеджах в загородном стиле есть террасы, а в коттедже с 3 спальнями есть мини-кухня, термальный бассейн и сауна.

Все блюда включены в стоимость проживания и подаются в ресторане с террасой, отделанном деревянными панелями. Также к услугам гостей 3 термальных бассейна, сауна, хаммам и тренажерный зал, а также озеро для катания на лодках и рыбной ловле, детская площадка, детский зоопарк и теннисный корт.

Климатические условия в регионе: в среднем +22 градуса Целься летом, а в зимний период – +1,5 градуса. Наличие открытых бассейнов с горячей минеральной водой на территории «Кремниевых терм» прекрасно дополняет комфортные погодные условия круглый год!

Рядом с курортом — живописные горы Псебая и горные курорты Карачаево-Черчесской республики — Архыз и Домбай. Также рядом протекает река Лаба, близко расположены города Лабинск и Майкоп. К югу от комплекса расположено горное плато Лаго-Наки с развитой инфраструктурой для зимних развлечений.

Цены

13 лет и старше:
понедельник – четверг, 08:00 — 23:00-2000 руб
понедельник – четверг, 4 часа – 1000 руб
пятница — воскресенье и праздничные дни, 08:00-20:00 – 2500 руб
Дети от 7 до 12 лет:
понедельник – четверг, 08:00 — 23:00- 1000 руб
понедельник – четверг, 4 часа – 500 руб
пятница — воскресенье и праздничные дни, 08:00-20:00 – 1500 руб
Дети до 6 лет — бесплатно.

В Абонемент входит: купание в 3-ёх бассейнах, прокат халатов и полотенец, пользование раздевалкой, финская мини сауна, зона барбекю, детская игровая комната, фитнес-зона, шезлонги, парковка, бадминтон, теннисный корт, настольный теннис, катание на лодках, зоопарк, настольные игры, тропа здоровья на холме.

This post is also available in: English (Английский) Deutsch (Немецкий) Magyar (Венгерский) Italiano (Итальянский) polski (Польский)

Дополнительные подробности

  • Water temperature, degrees Celsius:38°C
  • Type of water: Silicon water
  • Saunas:1
  • Opening season outdoor pools:January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December
  • Pools for children:1
Show all
  • Indoor pools:1
  • Outdoor pools:2
  • Total area of all pools:300m2
Q Как найти

Комплекс находится на трассе P-217 ровно между городами Майкоп и Лабинск.

Rate us and Write a Review

Your Rating for this listing

angry
crying
sleeping
smily
cool
Browse

Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

Show all timings
  • Monday08:00 AM - 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday08:00 AM - 11:00 PM
  • Wednesday08:00 AM - 11:00 PM
  • Thursday08:00 AM - 11:00 PM
  • Friday08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Saturday08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Sunday08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • €€€€
  • Price Range 11€
building Own or work here? Claim Now! Claim Now!

Claim This Listing

Checkout Kremnievy Termy Spa Complex Watch Video

The Silicon Termy balneological resort is located in the village of Yaroslavskaya between Maykop and Labinsk on the Caucasus highway, in the very center of Krasnodar Territory, in the picturesque valley of the Fars River. As the complex is surrounded by hills, it is protected from strong winds. The uniqueness of the SPA-Complex is due to the presence of a unique deposit of silicon thermal water extracted from a depth of more than 2 kilometers.

Set on 14 hectares of gardens and farmland, this thermal spa resort is 3 km from the nearest village and 35 km from Maykop Railway Station.
Unfussy rooms with balconies offer free Wi-Fi and flat-screen TVs, plus minibars, and tea and coffeemaking facilities. Some have pull-out sofas; suites add living rooms. Rustic cottages provide terraces, and a 3-bedroom cottage offers a kitchenette, a thermal pool and a sauna.

All meals are included, and are served in a wood-paneled restaurant with a terrace. Other amenities include 3 thermal pools, a sauna, a hammam and a gym, plus a boating and fishing lake, a playground, a petting zoo and a tennis court.

Climatic conditions in the region: on average +22 degrees Aim in the summer, and in winter – +1.5 degrees. The presence of outdoor pools with hot mineral water on the territory of the Silicon Term perfectly complements the comfortable weather conditions all year round!
Near the resort are the picturesque Psebay mountains and the mountain resorts of the Karachay-Cherchessk republic – Arkhyz and Dombay. Also, the Laba River flows nearby, the cities of Labinsk and Maykop are located nearby. To the south of the complex there is a mountain plateau Lago-Naki with a developed infrastructure for winter entertainment.

Treatment: Nervous system, Musculoskeletal system, Cardiovascular system, Musculoskeletal system, Circulatory organs, Cosmetology, Metabolism, Digestive organs, Allergoimmunology, Dermatology.

Prices

13 years and older:
Monday – Thursday, 08:00 – 23:00 – 2000 RUB
Monday – Thursday, 4 hours – 1000 rubles
Friday – Sunday and holidays, 08: 00-20: 00 – 2500 rubles
Children from 7 to 12 years old:
Monday – Thursday, 08:00 – 23:00 – 1000 rubles
Monday – Thursday, 4 hours – 500 rubles
Friday – Sunday and holidays, 08: 00-20: 00 – 1500 rubles
Children under 6 years old – free.

The ticket includes: swimming in 3 swimming pools, rent of bathrobes and towels, use of a changing room, Finnish mini sauna, barbecue area, children’s playroom, fitness area, sun loungers, parking, badminton, tennis court, table tennis, boating, zoo, board games, health trail on the hill.

This post is also available in: Deutsch (German) Magyar (Hungarian) Italiano (Italian) polski (Polish) Русский (Russian)

Additional Details

  • Water temperature, degrees Celsius:38°C
  • Type of water: Silicon water
  • Saunas:1
  • Opening season outdoor pools:January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December
  • Pools for children:1
Show all
  • Indoor pools:1
  • Outdoor pools:2
  • Total area of all pools:300m2
Q How to find

The complex is located on the P-217 highway exactly between the cities of Maykop and Labinsk.

Rate us and Write a Review

Your Rating for this listing

angry
crying
sleeping
smily
cool
Browse

Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

Show all timings
  • Monday08:00 AM - 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday08:00 AM - 11:00 PM
  • Wednesday08:00 AM - 11:00 PM
  • Thursday08:00 AM - 11:00 PM
  • Friday08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Saturday08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Sunday08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • $$$$
  • Price Range 11€
building Own or work here? Claim Now! Claim Now!

Claim This Listing