What
  • термальные источники
  • Лечебные грязи
Where

Камчатский край может похвастаться своими многочисленными горячими ключами. В том числе Вилючинскими термальными источниками.

Горячие термы в долине реки Вилючи выходят на поверхность в двух местах, находящихся неподалёку от подножья Вилючинского вулкана. Гости Камчатки часто называют их Родниковыми. Верхне-Вилючинские источники находятся в километре выше устья ручья Спокойного – притока реки Вилючи. Пейзаж завораживает.

Оливковая и ярко-зелёная зелень вокруг контрастирует с тёмно-шоколадными, почти чёрными горами и холмами, но в то же время дополняет приглушённые лазурные тона термальных источников. Вода в этих широтах достигает температуры в 62 градуса по Цельсию, так что посетители горячих ключей должны быть готовы к неутихающим облакам пара, которые мягким покрывалом стелются на окружающие озёра ландшафты. Со склонов открывается величественный вид на океанические бухты.

А на ручье Спокойном расположен поистине живописный и красочный водопад. Вода с усилием срывается с 16-метрового уступа и со скоростью летит вниз, но в то же время гости Камчатки отмечают, что падает с обрыва она легко и как будто грациозно. На берегу имеется хорошо оборудованная смотровая площадка, откуда открывается отличный вид. Скалистые речные берега в месте падения воды украшают ольховый стланик и каменная берёза, растущие почти на вертикальных склонах. Особую эстетическую ценность водопаду придаёт окружающие его ландшафты.

Сами источники представляют собой, во-первых, оборудованные купальни, компактные и комфортабельные, рассчитанные на 5-7 человек. Также есть небольшое термальное озерцо для тех, кому по душе дикий и первозданный вид вулканических лагун.

А неподалёку от источников размещена небольшая горнолыжная база «Родниковая», где есть несколько уютных домиков и даже отдельный бассейн.

Посетить природные здравницы можно в ходе камчатских туров или разнообразных экскурсий, включающих в себя также посещение других источников Камчатки.

Цены

Посещение самих источников бесплатно. Минимальная стоимость тура, включащая их посещение, начинается от 4500 руб.

This post is also available in: English (Английский) Deutsch (Немецкий) Magyar (Венгерский) Italiano (Итальянский) polski (Польский)

Дополнительные подробности

  • Температура воды:40-62°
  • Type of water: Кремниевая вода
  • Opening season outdoor pools:январь, февраль, март, апрель, май, июнь, июль, август, сентябрь, октябрь, ноябрь, декабрь
Show all
    Q Как добраться

    Из Петропавловка-Камчатского до источников можно доехать за один полный день (11-12 часов) на машине повышенной проходимости. Путь в долину Вилючи проходит через посёлок Термальный и Вилючинский перевал – самый высокий автомобильный перевал Камчатки.

    Rate us and Write a Review

    Your Rating for this listing

    angry
    crying
    sleeping
    smily
    cool
    Browse

    Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

    Show all timings
    • Monday24 hours open
    • Tuesday24 hours open
    • Wednesday24 hours open
    • Thursday24 hours open
    • Friday24 hours open
    • Saturday24 hours open
    • Sunday24 hours open
    • €€€
    • Price Range бесплатно
    building Own or work here? Claim Now! Claim Now!

    Claim This Listing

The Kamchatka Territory can boast of its numerous hot springs. Including the Vilyuchinsky thermal springs.

Hot springs in the Vilyuchi river valley come to the surface in two places, located near the foot of the Vilyuchinsky volcano. Visitors to Kamchatka often call them Rodnikovs. The Verkhne-Vilyuchinsky springs are located a kilometer above the mouth of the Spokoyny stream, a tributary of the Vilyuchi river. The landscape is mesmerizing.

The olive and bright green surrounding it contrasts with the dark chocolate, almost black mountains and hills, but at the same time complements the muted azure tones of the thermal springs. The water in these latitudes reaches 62 degrees Celsius, so visitors to the hot springs should be prepared for the unceasing clouds of steam that spread like a soft blanket over the surrounding lakes. The slopes offer a magnificent view of the oceanic bays.

And on the Spokoiny stream there is a truly picturesque and colorful waterfall. Water with an effort breaks down from a 16-meter ledge and flies down at a speed, but at the same time the guests of Kamchatka note that it falls off the cliff easily and as if gracefully. There is a well-equipped observation deck on the shore with excellent views. Rocky river banks at the point where the water falls are adorned with dwarf alder and stone birch growing on almost vertical slopes. The surrounding landscapes give a special aesthetic value to the waterfall.

The springs themselves are, firstly, equipped baths, compact and comfortable, designed for 5-7 people. There is also a small thermal lake for those who like the wild and pristine view of volcanic lagoons.

And not far from the springs there is a small ski resort “Rodnikovaya”, where there are several cozy houses and even a separate pool.

You can visit the natural health resorts during Kamchatka tours or various excursions, including visits to other Kamchatka springs.

Prices

Visiting the sources themselves is free. The minimum cost of the tour, including their visit, starts from 4500 rubles.

This post is also available in: Deutsch (German) Magyar (Hungarian) Italiano (Italian) polski (Polish) Русский (Russian)

Additional Details

  • Water temperature, degrees Celsius:40-62°
  • Type of water: Silicon water
  • Opening season outdoor pools:January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December
Show all
    Q How to get there

    From Petropavlovka-Kamchatsky to the springs can be reached in one full day (11-12 hours) by an off-road vehicle. The path to the Vilyuchi valley passes through the village of Termalny and the Vilyuchinsky pass - the highest automobile pass in Kamchatka.

    Rate us and Write a Review

    Your Rating for this listing

    angry
    crying
    sleeping
    smily
    cool
    Browse

    Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

    Show all timings
    • Monday24 hours open
    • Tuesday24 hours open
    • Wednesday24 hours open
    • Thursday24 hours open
    • Friday24 hours open
    • Saturday24 hours open
    • Sunday24 hours open
    • $$$$
    • Price Range free
    building Own or work here? Claim Now! Claim Now!

    Claim This Listing