Das „Mountain Tourist Network“ des Kaukasus bietet einen einzigartigen Urlaub mit Blick auf das Bergplateau Lago-Naki in einem seiner komfortablen Erholungszentren.

Die Thermalquelle von Adygea „Water Riviera“ öffnet ihre Türen für alle und bietet die Möglichkeit, in das Heilwasser von fünf ausgestatteten großen Freibädern (4 Erwachsene + 1 Kind) einzutauchen. Die Tiefe der Erwachsenenbecken beträgt bis zu 1,6 m, des Kinderbeckens 80 cm. Die konstante Temperatur des Kinderbeckens beträgt 39 Grad. Die Temperatur von Pools für Erwachsene ist unterschiedlich: In einem kalten Pool hat sie eine Temperatur von +24 +26 Grad; in einem facettenreichen Pool mit kleinem Wasserfall und Hydromassage mineralisches Thermalwasser mit einer Temperatur von +35 +36 Grad; Das Wasser im Hauptschwimmbad wird zwischen +38 und +41 Grad gehalten. Im Pool mit Hydromassage wird die Wassertemperatur auf +37 +38 Grad erhitzt.

Die Zusammensetzung von Wasser ist in Gegenwart einer großen Menge von Silizium, Lithium, Calcium, Zink, Selen, Strontium, Ammonium, Natrium, Jod, Fluor, Eisen und vielen anderen nützlichen Elementen einzigartig. Sie sind besonders wichtig für diejenigen, die an Erkrankungen des Herz-Kreislauf-, Nerven-, gynäkologischen, endokrinen, Atmungssystems sowie an Problemen des Magen-Darm-Trakts leiden.

Die Pools sind in allgemeine thermische und private Pools unterteilt. Alle sind mit Mineralwasser aus einer Tiefe von etwa 1800 Metern gefüllt. Das größte Schwimmbad der „Water Riviera“ (22 x 12 m) ist mit abendlicher Farbbeleuchtung, Hydromassage und Luftmassage ausgestattet. Zum Kontrast können Sie mit Mineralwasser „Serebryachka“, dessen Temperatur 23 Grad beträgt, in den kühlen Pool eintauchen. Der Übergang von warmem zu kaltem Wasser und umgekehrt belebt, regt die Durchblutung an und verjüngt die Haut. Der Badebereich ist mit Musik gefüllt.

Für diejenigen, die ein abgeschiedenes Bad bevorzugen, gibt es auf dem Territorium des Vodnaya Riviera-Komplexes neben öffentlichen Schwimmbädern auch einzelne, die die Temperatur des mit thermischem Mineralwasser gefüllten Wassers regulieren können (Sie können den einzelnen Pool mit VIP nutzen Unterkunft in einem Ferienhaus mit einer Kapazität von 2 bis 4 Personen).

Das Gebiet der Basis ist mit gemütlichen Pavillons und Grillplätzen ausgestattet (die Nutzung von Pavillons im Sommer wird bezahlt: Die Kosten für die Anmietung eines Pavillons für 5 Personen betragen 500 Rubel / Tag, die Kosten für die Anmietung eines Pavillons für 10 Personen betragen 1000 Rubel / Tag). Für diejenigen, die in Cottages und Zimmern wohnen, ist es möglich, die Pavillons, die in der Nähe der Cottages installiert sind, kostenlos zu nutzen. Es gibt eine Sommerveranda für eine große Firma. Den Gästen wird der Service eines Cafés angeboten, das von 9:00 bis 22:00 Uhr geöffnet ist. Sie können zwischen drei Mahlzeiten pro Tag (800-1000 Rubel pro Tag) wählen oder Gerichte aus einer umfangreichen Speisekarte bestellen.

Außerdem können die Gäste der Basis bequem an einem Tisch in einem geräumigen Speisesaal sitzen und einen Snack mit mitgebrachten Produkten genießen. Jüngere Besucher werden den Minipool und den Spielplatz, die Comicfiguren am Pool und den Kinderbereich zu schätzen wissen. Frische Bergluft und Mineralwasser sind ideal zum Entspannen.

Ticketpreise

Die Kosten für den Besuch betragen 300 Rubel pro Stunde / 500 Rubel. – 3 Stunden / unbegrenzt – 600 Rubel. Kinder unter 5 Jahren – kostenlos / von 5 bis 12 Jahren – 50% Rabatt (150 Rubel pro Stunde / 250 Rubel – 3 Stunden / 300 Rubel – unbegrenzt).

Doppelzimmer – 4000 Rubel pro Tag
4-Bett-Zimmer – 6000 Rubel pro Tag
Ferienhaus mit Veranda – 7500 Rubel pro Tag
Ferienhaus mit Pool 7500 reiben. pro Tag
Kinder unter 5 Jahren übernachten kostenlos

This post is also available in: English (Englisch) Magyar (Ungarisch) Italiano (Italienisch) polski (Polnisch) Русский (Russisch)

Zusätzliche Details

  • Wassertemperatur, Grad Celsius:20 - 41°C
  • Type of water: Siliziumwasser
  • Opening season outdoor pools:Januar, Februar, März, April, Mai, Juni, Juli, August, September, Oktober, November, Dezember
  • Pools for children:1
Show all
  • Outdoor pools:4
  • Total area of all pools:460 m2
Q Wie man mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln und mit dem Auto dorthin kommt

Mit dem Auto nach Woronesch, dann nach Rostow am Don, dann nach Krasnodar, 80 Kilometer vor Krasnodar, in Korenovsk links nach Maikop, dann ins Dorf. Kamennomostsky (Khadzhokh).

Mit dem Zug nach Krasnodar oder Belorechensk, dann mit dem Bus oder dem Taxi nach Maykop. In Maykop Haltestelle - Bushaltestelle in Marktnähe, dann mit dem Bus ins Dorf. Kamennomostsky (in Kamennomostsky Haltestelle - Khadzhokh Station) dann 10 Minuten zu Fuß zum Touristenzentrum oder bestellen Sie einen Transfer. Mit dem Bus nach Krasnodar, dann mit dem Bus oder einem festen Taxi nach Maykop. In Maykop Haltestelle - Bushaltestelle in Marktnähe, dann mit dem Bus ins Dorf. Kamennomostsky (in Kamennomostsky Haltestelle - Khadzhokh Station) dann 10 Minuten zu Fuß zum Touristenzentrum oder bestellen Sie einen Transfer.

Rate us and Write a Review

Your Rating for this listing

angry
crying
sleeping
smily
cool
Browse

Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

Show all timings
  • Monday09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Thursday09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Friday09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Saturday09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Sunday09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • €€€
  • Price Range €3,5
building Own or work here? Claim Now! Claim Now!

Claim This Listing

Show More
  • Monday09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Thursday09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Friday09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Saturday09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Sunday09:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • €€€
  • Price Range €3,5
building Own or work here? Claim Now! Claim Now!
Contact Listing Owner Contact Now!

“Mountain Tourist Network” of the Caucasus offers to spend a unique vacation with a view of the mountain plateau Lago-Naki at one of its comfortable recreation centers.

The thermal spring of Adygea “Water Riviera” opens its doors to everyone and gives the opportunity to plunge into the healing waters of five equipped large open-air pools (4 adults + 1 child). The depth of the adult pools is up to 1.6 m, of the children’s pool – 80 cm. The constant temperature of the children’s pool is 39 degrees. The temperature of adult pools is different: in a cold pool, it has a temperature of +24 +26 degrees; in a multifaceted pool with a small waterfall and hydromassage, mineral thermal water with a temperature of +35 +36 degrees; the water in the main swimming pool is kept between +38 and +41 degrees; in the pool with hydromassage, the water temperature is heated to +37 +38 degrees.

The composition of water is unique in the presence of a large amount of silicon, lithium, calcium, zinc, selenium, strontium, ammonium, sodium, iodine, fluorine, iron and many other useful elements. They are especially important for those who suffer from diseases of the cardiovascular, nervous, gynecological, endocrine, respiratory systems, as well as problems of the gastrointestinal tract.

Pools are divided into general thermal and private. All are filled with mineral water from a depth of about 1800 meters. The largest swimming pool of the “Water Riviera” (22 x 12 m.) Is equipped with evening color lighting, hydromassage, air massage. For contrast, you can plunge into the cool pool with mineral water “Serebryachka”, the temperature of which is 23 degrees. The transition from warm to cold waters, and vice versa, invigorates, stimulates blood circulation and rejuvenates the skin. The bathing area is filled with music.

For those who prefer secluded bathing, on the territory of the Vodnaya Riviera complex, in addition to public pools, there are also individual ones with the ability to regulate the temperature of water filled with thermal mineral water (you can use the individual pool with VIP accommodation in a cottage with a capacity of 2 up to 4 people).

The territory of the base is equipped with cozy gazebos and barbecue areas (the use of gazebos in the summer is paid: the cost of renting a gazebo for 5 people is 500 rubles / day, the cost of renting a gazebo for 10 people is 1000 rubles / day). For those living in cottages and rooms, it is possible to use the gazebos that are installed near the cottages free of charge. There is a summer veranda for a large company. Guests are offered the services of a cafe, which is open from 9:00 to 22:00, a choice of three meals a day (800-1000 rubles per day) or ordering dishes from an extensive menu.

Also, guests of the base can comfortably sit at a table in a spacious dining room, have a snack with products brought with them. Younger visitors will appreciate the mini-pool and playground, cartoon figures located by the pool and children’s area. Fresh mountain air and mineral waters are ideal for relaxation.

Ticket prices

The cost of the visit is 300 rubles per hour / 500 rubles. – 3 hours / unlimited – 600 rubles. Children under 5 years old – free / from 5 to 12 years old – 50% discount (150 rubles per hour / 250 rubles – 3 hours / 300 rubles – unlimited).

Double room – 4000 rubles per day
4-bed room – 6000 rubles per day
Cottage with a veranda – 7500 rubles per day
Cottage with pool 7500 rub. per day
Children under 5 stay free

This post is also available in: Deutsch (German) Magyar (Hungarian) Italiano (Italian) polski (Polish) Русский (Russian)

Q How to get there by public transport and by car

By car to Voronezh, then to Rostov-on-Don, then to Krasnodar, 80 kilometers before Krasnodar, in Korenovsk to the left to Maikop, then to the village. Kamennomostsky (Khadzhokh).

By train to Krasnodar or Belorechensk, then by bus or fixed-route taxi to Maykop. In Maykop stop - bus station near the market, then by bus to the village. Kamennomostsky (in Kamennomostsky stop - Khadzhokh station) then 10 minutes walk to the tourist center, or order a transfer. By bus to Krasnodar, then by Bus or fixed-route taxi to Maykop. In Maykop stop - bus station near the market, then by bus to the village. Kamennomostsky (in Kamennomostsky stop - Khadzhokh station) then 10 minutes walk to the tourist center or order a transfer.

Features

Additional Details

  • Water temperature, degrees Celsius:20 - 41°C
  • Type of water: Silicon water
  • Opening season outdoor pools:January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December
  • Pools for children:1
Show all
  • Outdoor pools:4
  • Total area of all pools:460 m2

Rate us and Write a Review

Your Rating for this listing

angry
crying
sleeping
smily
cool
Browse

Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long